Лучшие продукты

Целостность, прагматизм, нововведение, и обеспечивает самое лучшее решение для вашей гидро электростанции.

  • Chengdu Forster Technology Co., Ltd.
    Chengdu Forster Technology Co., Ltd.
почему выбрали нас?

Технология Чэнду Форстер сфокусирована на дизайне и изготовляя гидро турбинах. Компания была основана в 1956.

Форстер государственные предприятия первого поколения

Восхитительная продукция, идеальное обслуживание

Целостность, прагматизм, нововведение, и обеспечивает самое лучшее решение для вашей гидро электростанции.

Больше
Больше продуктов
Новости компании
  • Китай последние новости о Краткое введение оборудования турбины в станции гидроэлектроэнергии
    2021-05-10 Краткое введение оборудования турбины в станции гидроэлектроэнергии
    1. Принцип деятельностиТурбина воды энергия подачи воды. Турбина воды машинное оборудование силы которое преобразовывает энергию подачи воды во вращая механическую энергию. Вода в резервуаре в верхней части потока привела к турбине через трубу диверсии, которая управляет бегуном турбины для того что...
  • Китай последние новости о Стандарты решетки расписания для эксплуатации и техническое обслуживание передающих линий
    2021-01-25 Стандарты решетки расписания для эксплуатации и техническое обслуживание передающих линий
    1. Частота Стандартная частота работы энергетической системы 50 Hz и будут сделаны все усилия работать на частоте близко к номинальному как возможный. Частота не будет позволена пойти за рядом 49,0 до 50,5 Hz, за исключением во время переходного периода сопровождая задействовать или соединение нагру...
  • Китай последние новости о Small Hydro Generator Up to & Below 5 MW
    2021-01-22 Small Hydro Generator Up to & Below 5 MW
    General Standardized or upgraded mass-produced machine should be used where possible conforming to IS: 4722.Most “off-the-shelf” or mass-produced machines are designed for lower over speed values (typically 1,25 to 1,50 times rated speed) than are experienced with hydraulic turbines. Therefore, such ...
  • Китай последние новости о Характеристики больших гидро генераторов электростанции Dehar
    2021-01-20 Характеристики больших гидро генераторов электростанции Dehar
    Электростанция Dehar проекта связи Beas Sutlej поручила в 1976 к 1980, имеет 6 (4 первая стадия и второй этап 2) типов вертикальные генераторы полу-зонтика 0,95 pf 165 MW по каждому. Продольный разрез схемы показан в диаграмме 9,4. 300 генераторов rpm соединены к турбинам Фрэнсис головы 282 m (925 ...
  • Китай последние новости о Гидро эксплуатационные режимы генератора турбины силы и переходные и аварийные требования к обязанности
    2021-01-11 Гидро эксплуатационные режимы генератора турбины силы и переходные и аварийные требования к обязанности
    Эксплуатационные режимы места (согласно IEC: 60034, IEEE C-50-12 & ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ СЛЕДУЮЩИМ: 4722) Расклассифицированное состояние деятельности было определено следующим образом: Если эксплуатационные режимы места отклоняют от этих значений, то коррекция может быть приложена. Обязанность максимальной темп...
  • Китай последние новости о Дизайны гидро генераторов предыдущие
    2021-01-09 Дизайны гидро генераторов предыдущие
    Электрический генератор преобразовывает механическую энергию турбины в электрическую энергию. 2 главных компонента генератора ротор и статор. Ротор вращая собрание к которому приложен механический вращающий момент вала турбины. Путем намагничивать или «возбуждать» ротор, напряжение тока наведено в н...

Top Products

Integrity, pragmatism, innovation, and provide the best solution for your hydro power plant.

  • Chengdu Forster Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Why Choose Us?

    Chengdu Forster Technology is focused on design and manufacturing hydro turbines. The company was founded in 1956.

    Forster is the First generation state-owned enterprises

    Exquisite production, perfect service

    Integrity, pragmatism, innovation, and provide the best solution for your hydro power plant.

    More
    Hot Sales
    These products are the hottest
    Maybe you will be interested in them
    company news
    • china latest news about Schedule Grid Standards for Operation and Maintenance of Transmission Lines
      2021-01-25 Schedule Grid Standards for Operation and Maintenance of Transmission Lines
      1. Frequency The standard frequency of system operation is 50 Hz and all efforts shall be made to operate at frequency close to nominal as possible. The frequency shall not be allowed to go beyond the range 49.0 to 50.5 Hz, except during the transient period accompanying tripping or connection of ...
    • china latest news about Small Hydro Generator Up to & Below 5 MW
      2021-01-22 Small Hydro Generator Up to & Below 5 MW
      General Standardized or upgraded mass-produced machine should be used where possible conforming to IS: 4722.Most “off-the-shelf” or mass-produced machines are designed for lower over speed values (typically 1,25 to 1,50 times rated speed) than are experienced with hydraulic turbines. Therefore, such ...
    • china latest news about Characteristics of Large Hydro Generators of Dehar Power Plant
      2021-01-20 Characteristics of Large Hydro Generators of Dehar Power Plant
      Dehar Power Plant of Beas Sutlej link Project commissioned in 1976 to 1980, has six (four first stage and two second stage) semi-umbrella type vertical generators of 0.95 pf of 165 MW each. A longitudinal section of the scheme is shown in Figure 9.4. The 300 rpm generators are coupled to 282 m (925 ...
    • china latest news about Hydro Power  Turbine Generator Operating Conditions and Transient and Emergency Duty Requirements
      2021-01-11 Hydro Power Turbine Generator Operating Conditions and Transient and Emergency Duty Requirements
      Site Operating Conditions (as per IEC: 60034, IEEE C-50-12 & IS: 4722) Rated operation condition be specified as follows: If site operating conditions are deviating from these values, correction may be applied. Maximum Ambient Temperature Steady State duty: Salient-pole open ventilated air-cooled ...
    • china latest news about Hydro Generators Early Designs
      2021-01-09 Hydro Generators Early Designs
      The electric generator converts the mechanical energy of the turbine into electrical energy. The two major components of the generator are the rotor and the stator. The rotor is the rotating assembly to which the mechanical torque of the turbine shaft is applied. By magnetizing or “exciting” the ...
    • china latest news about Central Electricity Authority (Grid Standards) Regulation about Small Hydro Power
      2020-12-30 Central Electricity Authority (Grid Standards) Regulation about Small Hydro Power
      Selection and Mechanical Characteristics Small hydro up to 5 MW is generally category-2 generators. These generators are factory assembled that are shipped to the field as two integral component parts, rotor and stator. With all turbines, a vertical or horizontal configuration is possible. The ...